Yuita Arum Sari, S.Kom, M.Kom

If you would like to cancel the meeting due to another or specific reason, please notice me earlier on my official email at yuita@ub.ac.id, as well as reschedule purposes. If you are coming late (more than 15 minutes from the schedule you have made) please give notification before, otherwise, the appointment is automatically cancelled.

Thank you in advance for your cooperation :)
Meet me at A.1.9.7 FILKOM UB

Note: Bimbingan Skripsi setiap Selasa di F9.5 pukul 13.00-14.30.

previous next

November 2019 Nov 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019 Tue Today 19 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 No Availability

1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM

Wednesday 20 November 2019 Wed 20 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 No Availability

1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM

Thursday 21 November 2019 Thu 21 Thursday, November 21, 2019

1:00 PM
2:30 PM

Friday 22 November 2019 Fri 22 Friday, November 22, 2019 No Availability

1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM

Saturday 23 November 2019 Sat 23 Saturday, November 23, 2019 No Availability

1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM

Sunday 24 November 2019 Sun 24 Sunday, November 24, 2019 No Availability

1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM

Monday 25 November 2019 Mon 25 Monday, November 25, 2019 No Availability

1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me